FORCED-AIR
on a whole
new level

Our mission

Providing the best customer experience possible and peace of mind. In addition to offering high-performance products, we are committed to providing a range of high-quality, personalized services in order to improve your home’s environment. Based on your requests and focusing on your comfort, we are confident our products will not only help you reduce your ecological footprint, but earn you considerable savings.

Since 1978

S&S CONVERSIONS’ team is happy to share its passion and expertise not only to improve the comfort of your home but also to make your life easier. Our mandate is to provide you with all the necessary tools and information in order to select the best system for your home.

  • Carrier

    CARRIER is the leader in the energy efficient heating and cooling systems and is internationally recognized. Carrier being the company that invented the air conditioner is today offering reliable and efficient products. This premiere brand will significantly improve your quality of life and bring you peace of mind. CARRIER is at the forefront of energy-saving technology and you will never worry about your energy consumption.

  • Expertise

    Whatever the jobs’ complexity, our team has all the know-how when it comes to repair, installation or replacing your home’s heating or air conditioning system. Rest assured we will always suggest the best solutions for maximum performance while complying with your budget constraints.

  • Warranty

    S&S CONVERSIONS and CARRIER’s warranties are some of the best on the market. When purchasing a new system, you will receive a 10-year limited warranty on parts and 1-year warranty on labor. You may then choose to complete your purchase with an extended warranty on labor. Call us today and take advantage!

A qualified and passionate

team

Contact

Contact us today if you are interested in knowing more about our high-efficiency product line or have any questions. Our advisors and specialists are at your disposal to help clarify and guide you towards the most suitable system for your home.

See more +

NOS SERVICES L'AIR PULSÉ
à un tout autre
niveau

Notre mission

Améliorer la qualité de vie de notre clientèle et lui procurer une tranquillité d’esprit est très important pour nous. En plus d’offrir des produits performants, nous sommes déterminés à fournir une gamme de services personnalisés de qualité supérieure afin d’améliorer votre environnement. Axés sur l’écoute et le confort, nous sommes sûrs que nos produits réduiront non seulement votre empreinte écologique, mais votre facture énergétique à long terme.

Depuis 1978

L’équipe de S&S CONVERSIONS a le plaisir de partager sa passion et met à votre disposition son expertise non seulement pour enrichir le confort de votre maison, mais pour vous simplifier la vie. Notre mandat consiste à vous fournir les informations nécessaires pour faire le meilleur choix quant au système de chauffage ou de climatisation de votre résidence.

  • Carrier

    CARRIER est un chef de file dans l’industrie de l’efficacité énergétique et jouit d’une réputation mondiale dans le domaine des systèmes de chauffage et de climatisation. Proposant des produits performants et efficaces, cette marque haut de gamme améliorera nettement votre qualité de vie tout en vous apportant une tranquillité d’esprit. Grâce à la technologie économe des systèmes CARRIER, vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier de votre consommation d’énergie.

  • L’expérience 

    Quelle que soit la complexité des travaux, notre équipe détient toutes les compétences pour effectuer des réparations, une installation ou un remplacement de système de chauffage ou de climatisation dans votre résidence. Soyez assurés que nous mettrons tout en œuvre afin de vous proposer les meilleures solutions pour un rendement avantageux tout en nous conformant à vos contraintes budgétaires.

  • Garantie 

    La garantie de S&S CONVERSIONS et des produits CARRIER est l’une des meilleures sur le marché. Avec l’achat d’un nouveau système, vous obtiendrez une garantie de 10 ans sur les pièces. De plus, vous aurez la possibilité d’acheter une garantie prolongée sur la main-d’œuvre. Appelez-nous et bénéficiez dès aujourd’hui des avantages de S&S CONVERSIONS et des systèmes CARRIER.

Équipe chevronnée &

passionnée

Contact

Contactez-nous dès maintenant si vous avez des questions ou si vous désirez en connaître davantage sur le rendement de nos produits. Nos conseillers et spécialistes sont à votre disposition pour vous éclairer et vous guider vers le système le plus favorable pour votre résidence.

voir +